HELP US STOP THE CONSTRUCTION OF 3000 HOUSES WHAT CAN YOU DO?
Start here

Useful Links

Hampshire and IOW Wildlife Trust www.hwt.org.uk
Friends of the Earth www.foe.co.uk
Environmental Agency www.environment-agency.gov.uk
National Trust www.nationaltrust.org.uk
DEFRA www.defra.gov.uk
WWF www.wwf.org.uk
Basingstoke Gazette www.basingstokegazette.co.uk
Old Basing Parish Council www.oldbasing.gov.uk
Chineham Parish Council www.chineham.gov.uk
Newnham Parish Council www.newnhamscures-pc.gov.uk
Countrywatch www.countrywatch.com
RSPB www.rspb.org.uk
Natural England www.naturalengland.org.uk
National Farmers Union www.nfuonline.com
Froglife www.froglife.org
Woodland Trust www.woodlandtrust.org.uk
Hampshire Biodiversity www.hampshirebiodiversity.org.uk
This is Hampshire www.thisishampshire.net
Farming and Wildlife Advisory Group www.fwag.org.uk
Forestry Commission www.forestry.gov.uk
Game and Wildlife Conservancy Trust www.gct.org.uk
Butterfly Conservation www.butterfly-conservation.org
IEEM (institute of ecology and environmental management) www.ieem.net
SocEnv (society for the environment) www.socenv.org.uk
   

 

Last Updated: Tuesday, January 01 2013 @ 10:41 PM UTC|